Well it didn't take long to sell out of 500 Canary Island Date Palms (15 Gallon).  Thanks everyone.

I still need 100 additional 15 Gallon Canary Island Date Palms (must be good quality, ready to plant up - no "fresh 15g").   

Also I'm looking for Triangle Palms (15 Gallon) and Sagos.

I'm always willing to trade other plants.  I would prefer to have a loaded truck going both ways.

Let me know what else you may have that I may be interested in.  

Remember - I'm a liquidator / broker.  If you don't have a screaming deal when you call me; I'll do the screaming... :)   Great day to all... No Worries:)
6/6/2011 01:00:51 am

John,

I am the Chief grower at Links in Thermal Calif. I have 15,000 canarys from 1s up tp 48" box. I can move at whatever the market is at. MAKE a screaming order and I will fill it.

Also have a gazillon robustas and filferas n same amounts and all sizes.

ready!!

Thanks,


Jim Parks
760-578-5314

Reply
Paula Ryan
3/25/2012 02:52:43 am

I believe we have a 20ft canary palm on a new property we bought. We will likely sell it. I need to confirm the species and then would like to sell it. Do you have any interest or are you able to refer me to someone who is interested in buying a canary palm? I realize you may get this question. Hope you can help! We are in La Jolla (San Diego) Ca. Thanks, Paula

Reply



Leave a Reply.